Security, availability and integrity –
Your cornerstones for a successful Cyber Security

With our standardised procedure based on scientifically recognised methods, we work with you to develop your personal starting position with the Cyber Security Risk Assessment. We analyse your organisation, information life cycle, IT infrastructure, risk management system and processes and provide you with concrete recommendations on operational and IT system risks and potential cyber security risks.

STATE ANALYSIS

In a first step, together we will create a solid starting position for your company. We look at your goals, business risks and link these to your information lifecycle and IT systems. Together we will work out a qualitative and quantitative assessment and can link costs with business risks. By linking risks, information and systems, you see where you can reduce costs and in which areas you should invest.
We analyze your IT infrastructure and risk management system
Dinotronic Cyber Security Defense Services are based on international standards

REQUIREMENTS FOR SECURITY, AVAILABILITY & INTEGRITY

The requirements for (cyber) security, availability and integrity are based on internationally standards. Our method consolidates these standards into easily digestible actions. This enables the audit to be comparable through the standards and thus usable for any size of company.

WORKING OUT THE TARGET SITUATION

Together we work out an ideal situation of your cyber security and define the adjustments needed to achieve it. If we are too far away from the target state, we examine alternatives or determine an iterative approach so that you can rely on a functioning information security management system and the protection of your sensitive data already during the optimization.
Together we work out the ideal state of your Cyber Security
Step by step we accompany you with concrete action plans for your perfect cyber security

CONCRETE RECOMMENDATIONS

We show you a possible roadmap and give you tactical recommendations for your IT risk management. In doing so, we include and involve all stakeholders and, if required, we will explain how you will achieve the financing / splitting into sub-projects. We pay attention to all dependencies and make sure that the sequence of measures is reasonable and logical. Ideally, the defined measures can be combined with business initiatives / campaigns and embedded in the corporate strategy.

In this assessment it is especially important to embed the recommendations received into the IT strategy and to achieve the desired state of your risk management system with small, complementary steps.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

What you get from us

Our procedure is standardised and has been tested many times. Our experienced experts advise you innovatively and progressively. They provide you with a compact summary as well as a detailed report of the analysis of the status quo of your cyber security. You receive a second opinion with insight into many IT environments. If required, we will also gladly present the results to your board of directors.

The entire implementation is carried out by us at a flat rate – and not on an hourly basis.

Management Summary

Management Summary

A simple, clear summary shows the most important measures and the success hoped for.

Initial situation

Initial situation

A serious, well-founded derivation of cyber security measures requires a careful review of the existing environment, the history, how it came about and the cultural and business environment.

Cyber Risk Protection Profil

Cyber Risk Protection Profil

You receive a simple overview of the measures taken to address known cyber risks in various areas of the company, enriched with concrete recommendations according to your individual situation and the status quo of your cyber security.

Concrete recommondations

Concrete recommondations

We show you which steps have to be taken in which order, taking into account which dependencies and any restrictions, in order to achieve the targeted Cyber Security Standard in the long to medium term and close gaps in your information security.

Further information on Cyber Security Risk Assessment

The following points should interest you in connection with the Cyber Security Risk Assessment:

The project takes about 1-3 months in total, depending on the customer cycle. Your own work will take about 12-24 hours, distributed over 2-4 key persons of your company.

Ideally you have the following documentation at your disposal:

  • Overview of third-party manufacturers and their contacts/responsibles
  • Overview of interfaces and dependencies within specialist applications
  • Role descriptions/concepts, organisation chart, process map (management, core and support processes)
  • Presentation of the company strategy and IT strategy or specifications

Of course we would be pleased if you would place your trust in us after the Cyber Security Risk Assessment and purchase projects / services from us. However, the assessment claims to be a valuable, independent paper which you can also give to another partner of your choice for implementation or which can also serve as a critical, external second opinion.

The costs of the analysis depend on the size of your company and are offered at a flat rate from CHF 5’900.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch oder via Kontaktformular und wir helfen Ihnen weiter!
Jetzt kontaktieren
Jetzt kontaktieren

Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Integrität –
Ihre Grundpfeiler für eine erfolgreiche IT-Strategie

Mit unserem standardisierten Vorgehen basierend auf wissenschaftlich anerkannten Methoden erarbeiten wir mit dem Cyber Security Risk Assessment gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre persönliche Ausgangslage. Wir analysieren Ihre Organisation, den Informationslebenszyklus, die IT Infrastruktur sowie die Prozesse und liefern Ihnen konkrete Empfehlungen zu operationellen und IT-System-Risiken.

IST-ANALYSE

In einem ersten Schritt bilden wir gemeinsam eine solide Ausgangslage für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir befassen uns mit Ihren Zielen, Geschäftsrisiken und verbinden diese mit Ihrem Informationslebenszyklus sowie den IT Systemen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir eine qualitative und quantitative Bewertung und können Kosten mit Geschäftsrisiken verbinden. Durch die Abhängigkeit von Risiken, Informationen und Systemen sehen Sie, wo Sie Kosten reduzieren können und in welchen Bereichen Sie investieren sollten.
consulting-kickoff
consulting-analyse

ANFORDERUNGEN AN DIE SICHERHEIT, VERFÜGBARKEIT & INTEGRITÄT

Die Anforderungen an Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Integrität basieren auf international kreditierten Standards. Unsere Methode konsolidiert diese Standards zu einfach verdaubaren Aktionen. Dies ermöglich, dass das Audit durch die Standards vergleichbar und somit für jede Firmengrösse nutzbar ist.

ERARBEITEN DER SOLL-SITUATION

Wir erarbeiten zusammen einen Idealzustand und definieren, welche Anpassungen es braucht, um diesen zu erreichen. Sind wir zu weit vom Soll-Zustand entfernt, prüfen wir Alternativen oder bestimmen eine iterative Vorgehensweise.
consulting-review
consulting-massnahmen

KONKRETE EMPFEHLUNGEN

Wir zeigen Ihnen eine mögliche Roadmap auf und geben Ihnen taktische Empfehlungen. Dabei inkludieren und involvieren wir sämtliche Stakeholder und legen bei Bedarf dar, wie Sie die Finanzierung / Aufsplittung in Teilprojekte vollbringen. Wir achten auf alle Abhängigkeiten und darauf, dass die Reihenfolge der Massnahmen sinnvoll und logisch ist. Optimalerweise können die definierten Massnahmen mit geschäftlichen Initiativen / Kampagnen verbunden sowie in die Firmenstrategie eingebettet werden.

Beim diesem Assessment ist es speziell wichtig, die erhaltenen Empfehlungen in die IT Strategie einzubetten und mit kleinen, sich ergänzenden Schritten, den Wunsch-Zustand zu erreichen.

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Was Sie von uns erhalten

Unser Vorgehen ist standardisiert und vielfach erprobt. Unsere erfahrenen Experten beraten Sie innovativ und progressiv. Sie liefern Ihnen eine kompakte Zusammenfassung sowie auch einen ausführlichen Bericht der durchgeführten Analyse. Sie erhalten von uns eine Zweitmeinung mit Einsicht in viele IT-Umgebungen. Die Ergebnisse präsentieren wir bei Bedarf auch gerne gegenüber Ihrem Verwaltungsrat.

Die gesamte Umsetzung erfolgt bei uns zu einem Pauschalpreis – und nicht nach Stundenaufwand.

Management Summary

Management Summary

Eine einfache, klare Zusammenfassung zeigt die wichtigsten Massnahmen und den daraus erhofften Erfolg auf.

Ausgangslage

Ausgangslage

Eine seriöse, fundierte Herleitung der Massnahmen erfordert eine sorgfältige Aufarbeitung der bestehenden Umgebung, der Geschichte, wie es dazu kam und der kulturellen und geschäftlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

Cyber Risk
Protection Profil

Cyber Risk
Protection Profil

Sie erhalten eine einfache Übersicht der Massnahmen zu bekannten Risiken in verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen, angereichert mit konkreten Empfehlungen gemäss Ihrer individuellen Lage.

Massnahmenplan

Massnahmenplan

Wir zeigen auf, welche Schritte in welcher Reihenfolge unter Beachtung welcher Abhängigkeiten und allenfalls Einschränkungen angegangen werden müssen, um lang- bis mittelfristig den angezielten Sicherheitsstandard zu erreichen und Lücken zu schliessen.

Weitere Informationen zum Cyber Security Risk Assessment

Folgende Punkte dürften Sie in Zusammenhang mit dem Cyber Security Risk Assessment interessieren:

Das Projekt dauert insgesamt ca. 1-3 Monate, abhängig vom Kundentakt. Ihre Eigenleistung umfasst in etwa 12-24h verteilt über 2-4 Schlüsselpersonen Ihres Unternehmens.

Optimalerweise verfügen Sie über die nachfolgenden Dokumentationen:

  • Übersicht zu Drittherstellern und deren Kontakten/Zuständigen
  • Übersicht über Schnittstellen und Abhängigkeiten innerhalb Fachanwendungen
  • Rollenbeschreibungen/-konzept, Organigramm, Prozesslandkarte (Führungs-, Kern- und Unterstützungsprozesse)
  • Darstellung der Firmenstrategie und IT-Strategie oder -Vorgaben

Natürlich freuen wir uns, wenn Sie uns im Anschluss des Cyber Security Risk Assessments das Vertrauen schenken und Projekte / Services von uns beziehen. Das Assessment stellt aber den Anspruch, ein werthaltiges, eigenständiges Papier zu sein, welches Sie auch einem anderen Partner Ihrer Wahl zur Umsetzung geben können oder auch als kritische, externe Zweitmeinung dienen kann.

Die Kosten der Analyse sind abhängig von der Grösse Ihres Unternehmens und werden pauschal ab CHF 4’000.- offeriert.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch oder via Kontaktformular und wir helfen Ihnen weiter!
Jetzt kontaktieren
Jetzt kontaktieren