Cyber Security in FOcUS

Cyber security means more than just firewall, antivirus, and e-mail spam filters. We focus on holistic information security; we advise and accompany you with your individual protection needs. Confidentiality, integrity and availability are always our top priority. The 24/7 monitoring and protection of sensitive identities and information is becoming increasingly extensive, complex and therefore expensive. Furthermore, security experts are in great demand and therefore hard to find on the market. For many SMEs, it is therefore practically impossible to establish their own cyber security department. With our intelligent, cloud-based managed security services, we offer state-of-the-art technology for early detection of anomalies and, thanks to our second location in Vietnam, we can respond to security incidents 24/7.

We offer our managed security services at a fixed, predictable price per month. With us, you benefit from the following advantages:

Years of experience

Years of experience

We have built up our expertise over many years in the big bank environment and now make this expertise available to SMEs.

Well-trained experts

Well-trained experts

Our specialists are certified and have in-depth knowledge of cyber security.

Security as a top priority

Security as a top priority

Cyber security is not an option for us but a duty. That is why all our services meet the highest security standards.

Focus on your core business

Focus on your core business

We take care of your cyber security so that you can concentrate on your core competencies.

Predictable costs

Predictable costs

You receive our managed security services at a fixed price per month – we are thus jointly responsible for quality and security.

ISO 27001 certification

ISO 27001 certification

We are ISO 27001 certified as an entire organization and operate an information security management system.

OUR MANAGED CYBER SECURITY SERVICES

We have the right managed cyber security services in our portfolio depending on your needs. We would be happy to advise you without obligation to find out which services we can use to get the most out of your SME.

MANAGED IDENTITY PROTECTION

Manage your identities locally and in the cloud with one central solution. Deliver easy-to-use and secure single sign-on with multi-factor authentication for all web applications. We protect you 24/7 against identity leaks with intelligent and behavior-based anomaly detection.

READ MORE

MANAGED INFORMATION PROTECTION

Manage your information locally and in the cloud with one central solution. Protect your business by classifying and encrypting your confidential data, regardless of location. We protect you 24/7 against data leaks with intelligent, behavior-based anomaly detection.

READ MORE

MANAGED FIREWALL SERVICE

We manage complex and distributed networks for you, ensuring the best possible performance between locations and in the cloud. The hardware, which is highly available on request, is centrally managed by us and provided with log and update management.

READ MORE

MANAGED ENDPOINT PROTECTION

We protect your end devices from possible cyber-attacks. The multi-layered protection provides the necessary measures for defence. This includes file reputation and behavioral analyses as well as machine learning methods based on artificial intelligence (ai).

READ MORE

ONLINE BACKUP SERVICE

Backups of your data on-premise or in the cloud (Microsoft 365, Microsoft azure) can be checked by us daily and automatically outsourced with up to 10 years of retention – without the cost and complexity of building and maintaining a local infrastructure.
READ MORE

MANAGED INTERNET ACCESS

Our XDSL and fiber optic solutions are characterized by high bandwidths for upload and download, an availability of 99.8%, extremely short latency times and generously dimensioned, redundant backbone networks. 24/7 monitoring and effective protection against DDoS attacks round off this service.

READ MORE

Cyber Security Services in use

Learn how our managed security services enable marketing professionals to benefit from high-quality protection of their identities and highly sensitive data.

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Datenschutz.
I Accept

WHAT HAVE WE ACHIEVED?

  • Higher efficiency and quality
  • Highest information security
  • Collaboration independent of location
  • Better user-friendliness through the use of innovative standard solutions
  • Professional support during introduction with workshops and training

Do you have any questions?

We are at your disposal at any time. Simply contact us by phone or via contact form and we will help you!

CONTACT US NOW
CONTACT US NOW

Cyber Security im FOKUS

Cyber Security bedeutet mehr als nur Firewall, Antivirus und E-Mail Spam Filter. Wir fokussieren auf ganzheitliche Informationssicherheit, beraten und begleiten Sie gerne bei Ihrem individuellen Schutzbedürfnis. Dabei stehen Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit immer an oberster Stelle. Die 7×24 Überwachung und der Schutz von sensiblen Identitäten und Informationen werden stets umfangreicher, komplexer und damit teuer. Des Weiteren sind Security Experten heiss begehrt und auf dem Markt nur schwer zu finden. Für viele KMU ist deshalb der Aufbau einer eigenen Cyber Security Abteilung praktisch unmöglich. Mit unseren intelligenten, cloud-basierten Managed Security Services bieten wir modernste Technologien zur frühzeitigen Erkennung von Anomalien und können dank unserem zweiten Standort in Vietnam rund um die Uhr auf Sicherheitsvorfälle reagieren.

Unsere Managed Security Services bieten wir zu einem fixen, kalkulierbaren Preis pro Monat an. Sie profitieren bei uns dabei von den folgenden Vorteilen:

Langjährige Erfahrung

Langjährige Erfahrung

Wir haben unsere Expertise über viele Jahre hinweg im Grossbanken-Umfeld aufgebaut und stellen diese nun auch KMU zur Verfügung.

Gut ausgebildete Kompetenzträger

Gut ausgebildete Kompetenzträger

Unsere Spezialisten sind zertifiziert und verfügen über fundierte Fachkenntnisse in Sachen Cyber Security.

Security als oberstes Gebot

Security als oberstes Gebot

Cyber Security ist für uns keine Option sondern Pflicht. Deshalb erfüllen alle unsere Services höchste Sicherheitsstandards.

Fokussierung auf Ihr Kerngeschäft

Fokussierung auf Ihr Kerngeschäft

Wir kümmern uns vollumfänglich um Ihre Cyber Security damit Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können.

Kalkulierbare Kosten

Kalkulierbare Kosten

Sie erhalten unsere Managed Security Services zu einem Fixpreis pro Monat – wir stehen somit gemeinsam in der Verantwortung für Qualität und Sicherheit.

ISO 27001 Zertifizierung

ISO 27001 Zertifizierung

Wir sind als ganze Organisation ISO 27001 zertifiziert und betreiben ein Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem.

UNSERE MANAGED CYBER SECURITY SERVICES

Wir haben je nach Bedürfnis die passenden Managed Cyber Security Services in unserem Portfolio. Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich, um herauszufinden, mit welchen Services wir in Ihrem KMU das Optimum herausholen können.

MANAGED IDENTITY PROTECTION

Verwalten Sie Ihre Identitäten lokal und in der Cloud mit einer zentralen Lösung. Stellen Sie benutzefreundliches und sicheres Single-Sign-On mit Multi-Faktor-Authentisierung für alle Web-Anwendungen bereit. Wir schützen Sie rund um die Uhr vor Identity-Leaks mit intelligenter und verhaltensbasierter Erkennung von Anomalien.

MEHR ERFAHREN

MANAGED INFORMATION PROTECTION

Verwalten Sie Ihre Informationen lokal und in der Cloud mit einer zentralen Lösung. Schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen durch Klassifizierung und standortunabhängiger Verschlüsselung Ihrer vertraulichen Daten. Wir schützen Sie rund um die Uhr vor Daten-Leaks mit intelligenter und verhaltensbasierter Erkennung von Anomalien.

MEHR ERFAHREN

MANAGED FIREWALL SERVICE

Wir verwalten für Sie komplexe und verteilte Netzwerke, stellen die bestmögliche Performance zwischen Standorten und in der Cloud sicher. Die auf Wunsch hochverfügbare Hardware wird von uns zentral verwaltet und mit einem Log- und Update-Management zur Verfügung gestellt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

MANAGED ENDPOINT PROTECTION

Wir schützen Ihre Endgeräte vor möglichen Cyberangriffen. Durch den mehrschichtigen Schutz werden die notwendigen Massnahmen zur Abwehr bereitgestellt. Dies beinhaltet sowohl Dateireputations- und Verhaltensanalysen als auch maschinelle, auf künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) beruhende Lernverfahren.

MEHR ERFAHREN

ONLINE BACKUP SERVICE

Backups von Ihren Daten On-Premise oder in der Cloud (Microsoft 365, Microsoft Azure) können von uns täglich überprüft und automatisch mit bis zu 10 Jahren Aufbewahrung ausgelagert werden – ohne die Kosten und die Komplexität, die eine lokale Infrastruktur beim Aufbau und bei der Wartung auszeichnen.
MEHR ERFAHREN

MANAGED INTERNET ACCESS

Unsere XDSL- und Glasfaserlösungen zeichnen sich durch hohe Bandbreiten für Up- und Download, eine Verfügbarkeit von 99.8%, äusserst kurze Latenzzeiten und grosszügig dimensionierte, redundante Backbone-Netzwerke aus. Eine 7×24 Überwachung und ein wirksamer Schutz vor DDoS Attacken runden diesen Service ab.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Cyber Security Services im Einsatz

Erfahren Sie, wie die Prüfungskommission für Marketingfachleute dank unseren Managed Security Services vom hochwertigen Schutz ihrer Identitäten und den sehr sensiblen Daten profitieren kann.

Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutz.
Akzeptieren

WAS HABEN WIR ERREICHT?

  • Höhere Effizienz und Qualität
  • Höchste Informationssicherheit
  • Standortunabhängiges Zusammenarbeiten
  • Bessere Benutzerfreundlichkeit durch den Einsatz von innovativen Standard-Lösungen
  • Professionelle Begleitung während Einführung mit Workshops und Schulungen

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch oder via Kontaktformular und wir helfen Ihnen weiter!
Jetzt kontaktieren
Jetzt kontaktieren