Managed Firewall Service

We manage complex and distributed networks for you, ensuring the best possible performance between locations and in the cloud the hardware, which is highly available on request, is centrally managed by us and provided with log and update management.

Attacks on security gaps in the network represent a latent threat to your everyday business. A reliable, tailor-made perimeter protection is therefore indispensable for you.

However, the selection, installation and configuration of a suitable solution, professional risk management and the continuous updating and maintenance of the firewall should not place an additional burden on internally available IT resources.

Managed firewall services ensure your perimeter protection through the highest industry standards, maximum stability and a wide range of functionalities.

The rented in-house hardware, our on-site service and cloud management relieves your IT resources considerably. As part of our scope of services, we also guarantee the on-site replacement of defective hardware within one working day.

Combined with Managed Internet Access, your business processes are not only secure but also highly available and, thanks to intelligent prioritization, perform well.

READ MORE

Managed Endpoint Protection

We protect your end devices from possible cyber attacks. The multi-layered protection provides the necessary measures for defense. This includes file reputation and behavior analyses as well as machine learning processes based on artificial intelligence (ai).

Securing a wide variety of end devices against ever-changing security threats is becoming increasingly complex and difficult in your company. It is so time- and personnel-intensive that the concentration on your actual core business suffers.

The growing need of employees to work on the move further complicates the provision of a reliable security solution for the entire infrastructure.

Managed Endpoint Protection is an integrated security solution for desktops, laptops, mobile devices, and servers that provides effective protection against viruses, spyware and unauthorized intrusion. The detection of the latest threats is also guaranteed and an immediate response is enabled. Security updates are delivered automatically over the internet via cloud management and reach both stationary and mobile end devices within a very short time.

The combination of a high-performance cloud solution and individual management results in a user-friendly and cost-saving solution that also meets demanding security requirements. Thanks to a transparent subscription structure, the costs are also calculable at any time.

READ MORE

Online Backup Service

We take over the automatic daily backup of your servers, data and cloud storage (Microsoft 365) and keep them for up to 10 years.

The daily control of backup jobs and the associated outsourcing costs a lot of time and money. In addition, such solutions are often very inflexible and can only be expanded to a limited extent.

All backups of your data on-premise or in the cloud (Microsoft 365, Microsoft Azure) can be configured by us, checked daily and automatically outsourced with up to 10 years retention on our secure and cost-effective cloud storage – without the complexity of local infrastructure in terms of setup and maintenance.

READ MORE

Managed Internet Access

Our XDSL and fiber optic solutions are characterized by high bandwidths for upload and download, an availability of 99.8%, extremely short latency times and generously dimensioned, redundant backbone networks.24/7 monitoring and effective protection against DDoS attacks round off this service.

Reliable broadband access is the basis for many of your electronic business processes. The demands on the availability, quality and performance of your access are constantly increasing. Performance fluctuations, disruptions or failures pose a threat to the smooth running of your everyday business.

However, the selection, installation and configuration of a suitable solution, professional risk management and continuous updating and maintenance of the firewall should not place an additional burden on the internally available it resources.

Managed Internet Access provides broadband internet access for businesses of all sizes. The XDSL and fibre optic solutions are characterised by high bandwidths for upload and download, an availability of 99.8%, extremely short latency times and generously dimensioned, redundant backbone networks. They are therefore ideally suited for sophisticated networking such as VPN, VoIP or in-house servers.

Support services and fallback options complete our Managed Internet Access offer to a reliable and highly efficient solution. In combination with the Managed Firewall Services, the security of your company data is always guaranteed.

READ MORE

Do you have any questions?

We are at your disposal at any time. Simply contact us by phone or via contact form and we will help you!

CONTACT US NOW
CONTACT US NOW

Managed Firewall Service

Wir verwalten für Sie komplexe und verteilte Netzwerke, stellen die bestmögliche Performance zwischen Standorten und in der Cloud sicher. Die auf Wunsch hochverfügbare Hardware wird von uns zentral verwaltet und mit einem Log- und Update-Management zur Verfügung gestellt.

Angriffe auf Sicherheitslücken im Netzwerk stellen eine latente Bedrohung für Ihren Geschäftsalltag dar. Ein zuverlässiger, massgeschneiderter Perimeterschutz ist für Sie darum unverzichtbar.

Die Auswahl, Installation und Konfiguration einer geeigneten Lösung, das professionelle Risiko-Management und die kontinuierliche Aktualisierung und Wartung der Firewall sollen die intern verfügbaren IT-Ressourcen aber nicht zusätzlich belasten.

Managed Firewall Services stellen durch höchste Industriestandards, grösstmögliche Stabilität und eine Vielzahl von Funktionalitäten Ihren Perimeter Schutz sicher.

Die gemietete Inhouse-Hardware, unser Vor-Ort-Service und das Cloud-Management entlastet Ihre IT-Ressourcen wesentlich. Im Rahmen unseres Leistungsumfangs garantieren wir dabei auch den Vor-Ort-Austausch von defekter Hardware innerhalb eines Arbeitstages.

Kombiniert mit Managed Internet Access sind Ihre Unternehmensprozesse nicht nur sicher, sondern auch Hochverfügbar und dank intelligenter Priorisierung performant.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Managed Endpoint Protection

Wir schützen Ihre Endgeräte vor möglichen Cyberangriffen. Durch den mehrschichtigen Schutz werden die notwendigen Massnahmen zur Abwehr bereitgestellt. Dies beinhaltet sowohl Dateireputations- und Verhaltensanalysen als auch maschinelle, auf künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) beruhende Lernverfahren.

Die Absicherung unterschiedlichster Endgeräte gegen immer neue Sicherheitsbedrohungen gestaltet sich in Ihrem Unternehmen immer aufwendiger und schwieriger. Sie ist in einem Masse zeit- und personalintensiv, dass die Konzentration auf Ihr eigentliches Kerngeschäft darunter leidet.

Das steigende Bedürfnis der Mitarbeitenden nach mobilem Arbeiten verkompliziert die Bereitstellung einer verlässlichen Sicherheitslösung für die gesamte Infrastruktur zusätzlich.

Managed Endpoint Protection garantiert als integrierte Sicherheitslösung für Desktops, Laptops, Mobilgeräte und Server den wirkungsvollen Schutz vor Viren, Spyware und unautorisierter Intrusion. Auch die Erkennung neuester Bedrohungen ist gewährleistet und eine umgehende Reaktion wird ermöglicht. Sicherheitsupdates werden via Cloud-Management automatisiert über das Internet ausgeliefert und erreichen innert kürzester Zeit sowohl stationäre wie auch mobile Endgeräte.

Die Kombination aus hochperformanter Cloud-Lösung und individuellem Management führt zu einer benutzerfreundlichen und kostensparenden Lösung, die auch anspruchsvollen Sicherheitsbedürfnissen gerecht wird. Dank einer transparenten Abonnements-Struktur sind die Kosten zudem jederzeit kalkulierbar.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Online Backup Service

Wir übernehmen die automatische tägliche Sicherung Ihrer Server, Daten und Cloud-Speicher (Microsoft 365) und bewahren diese bis zu 10 Jahre auf.

Die tägliche Kontrolle der Backup-Jobs und die damit verbundene Auslagerung kostet viel Zeit und Geld. Zudem sind solche Lösungen oft sehr unflexibel und nur begrenzt erweiterbar.

Sämtliche Backups von Ihren Daten On-Premise oder in der Cloud (Microsoft 365, Microsoft Azure) können von uns konfiguriert, täglich überprüft und automatisch mit bis zu 10 Jahren Aufbewahrung auf unseren sicheren und kostengünstigen Cloud-Speicher ausgelagert werden – ohne die Komplexität, die eine lokale Infrastruktur beim Aufbau und bei der Wartung auszeichnen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Managed Internet Access

Unsere XDSL- und Glasfaserlösungen zeichnen sich durch hohe Bandbreiten für Up- und Download, eine Verfügbarkeit von 99.8%, äusserst kurze Latenzzeiten und grosszügig dimensionierte, redundante Backbone-Netzwerke aus. Eine 7×24 Überwachung und ein wirksamer Schutz vor DDoS Attacken runden diesen Service ab.

Ein zuverlässiger Breitbandzugang ist die Grundlage für eine Vielzahl Ihrer elektronischen Geschäftsprozesse. Die Ansprüche an die Verfügbarkeit, die Qualität und die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Zugangs steigen kontinuierlich. Leistungsschwankungen, Störungen oder Ausfälle stellen eine Gefahr für die reibungslose Abwicklung Ihres Geschäftsalltags dar.

Die Auswahl, Installation und Konfiguration einer geeigneten Lösung, das professionelle Risiko-Management und die kontinuierliche Aktualisierung und Wartung der Firewall sollen die intern verfügbaren IT-Ressourcen aber nicht zusätzlich belasten.

Managed Internet Access bietet Breitband-Internetzugänge für Unternehmen jeder Grösse. Die XDSL- und Glasfaserlösungen zeichnen sich durch hohe Bandbreiten für Up- und Download, eine Verfügbarkeit von 99.8%, äusserst kurze Latenzzeiten und grosszügig dimensionierte, redundante Backbone-Netzwerke aus. Sie eignen sich dadurch optimal für anspruchsvolle Vernetzungen wie z.B. VPN, VoIP oder Inhouse-Server.

Support-Angebote und Fallback-Optionen vervollständigen unser Managed Internet Access Angebot zu einer verlässlichen und hoch effizienten Lösung. In Kombination mit den Managed Firewall Services bleibt die Sicherheit Ihrer Unternehmensdaten stets gewährleistet.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch oder via Kontaktformular und wir helfen Ihnen weiter!
Jetzt kontaktieren