Our consulting extent beyond your IT

In contrast to many conventional IT companies, it is extremely important for us to understand the connections between IT and your business. In our understanding, modern IT should not only be a means to an end but should also serve to provide your company with a decisive competitive advantage by means of innovative solutions. With our competent consulting we aim at exactly this.

Free initial consultation

Free initial consultation

We get to know each other, compare our philosophies, sketch out initial ideas and thus awaken the motivation for an exciting collaboration on both sides.

Consulting at C-Level

Consulting at C-Level

Your strategy, the business model and your goals set the pace. That’s why we prefer to talk to you about the concrete benefits rather than annoying technical gibberish.

From the SME for the SME

From the SME for the SME

We know the needs, opportunities and challenges of SMEs and act accordingly. We strive for long-term, sustainable partnerships rather than short-term profit.

OUR CONSULTING SERVICES

We always recommend the best possible solutions and act sustainably. You set the pace, our consultants accompany you responsibly on your journey to an individual, digital transformation.

ICT ANALYSIS

With our standardised procedure based on scientifically recognised methods, we work out your personal starting position together with you. We show you ways and possibilities for a successful and future-oriented IT and, if required, we also accompany you during the implementation.

READ MORE

CYBER SECURITY RISK ASSESSMENT

This assessment is primarily concerned with identifying and classifying the cyber risks in your company. Depending on your willingness to take risks and the organizational and technical possibilities, you will receive concrete recommendations for action from us.

READ MORE

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION
SUPPORT

We accompany and advise you during your digital transformation – step by step, success by success. We do not only focus on fast, uncomplicated results but also like to tackle more complex, long-term issues together with you.

READ MORE

Procedure of our systematic consulting

There are many ways to fill the gap between the traditional office and the modern workplace – Dinotronic is glad to help you! With our standardized procedure based on scientifically recognized methods, we will work out your personal starting position together with you.

FIRST CONSULTATION AT C-LEVEL

To ensure that our recommendations provide real added value, we would like to get to know you: What is important to you? What makes your company and its employees tick? Where do you come from and where are you going? What are the sideshow locations and where it literally kicks off? In order to ensure communication at a high level right from the start, the first meeting is usually held directly with our management – and not with an inexperienced junior consultant.

consulting-kickoff
consulting-analyse

ANALYSIS OF SITUATION (ACTUAL STATE) AND OBJECTIVES (TARGET STATE)

Together, we create a layout of the existing systems, work equipment & applications and define the desired goals. In order to achieve the goals, we develop an individual roadmap according to your needs. If necessary, we already set the first accents and initiate internal changes to prepare the organization for future adjustments.

REVIEW OF THE MEASURES DEVELOPED

We present the results and have them examined by your critical eye. The result should be consistent and conclusive for the time being. Even if this is not followed by a direct follow-up project, the results should still be valuable, comprehensible, and understandable at a later date.

consulting-review
consulting-massnahmen

CONCRETE ACTION PLAN INCLUDING ROADMAP

We help you to pick the best out of all the variants and show you the appropriate IT strategy. We suggest which sub-projects are suitable for you and your organization to start with and, if necessary, achieve rapid/first success.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Procedure of our systematic consulting

There are many ways to fill the gap between the traditional office and the modern workplace – Dinotronic is glad to help you! With our standardized procedure based on scientifically recognized methods, we will work out your personal starting position together with you.

man-consulting

1. INITIAL INTERVIEW AT C-LEVEL

In order for our recommendations to bring you added value in the end, we would like to get to know you: What is important to you? What makes your company tick? Where do you come from and where are you going? What are the sideshow locations and where it literally kicks off? In order to ensure communication at eye level right from the start, the first meeting is usually held directly with our management – and not with an inexperienced junior consultant.

analyse-consulting

2. ANALYSIS OF SITUATION (ACTUAL STATE) AND OBJECTIVES (TARGET STATE)

Together, we create a layout of the existing systems, work equipment & applications and define the desired goals. In order to achieve the goals, we develop an individual roadmap according to your needs. If necessary, we already set the first accents and initiate internal changes to prepare the organization for future adjustments.

review-consulting

3. REVIEW OF THE MEASURES DEVELOPED

We present the results and have them examined by your critical eye. The result should be consistent and conclusive for the time being. Even if this is not followed by a direct follow-up project, the results should still be valuable, comprehensible, and understandable at a later date.

consulting-massnahmen

4. CONCRETE ACTION PLAN INCLUDING ROADMAP

We help you to pick out the most suitable alternatives from all the possibilities and show you a way. We suggest which sub-projects are suitable for you and your organization to start with and, if necessary, achieve rapid/first success.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Do you have any questions?

We are at your disposal at any time. Simply contact us by phone or via contact form and we will help you!

CONTACT US NOW
CONTACT US NOW

Unser Consulting geht über Ihre IT hinaus

Im Gegensatz zu vielen herkömmlichen IT-Unternehmen, ist es uns enorm wichtig die Zusammenhänge der IT mit Ihrem Business zu verstehen. Eine moderne IT sollte nach unserem Verständnis nicht nur ein Mittel zum Zweck sein, sondern dazu dienen, Ihrem Unternehmen mittels innovativen Lösungen einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erbringen. Mit unserem kompetenten Consulting zielen wir genau darauf ab.

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

Wir lernen uns kennen, gleichen unsere Philosophien ab, skizzieren bereits erste Ideen und wecken so beidseitig die Motivation für eine spannende Zusammenarbeit.

Beratung auf C-Level

Beratung auf C-Level

Ihre Strategie, das Geschäftsmodell und Ihre Ziele legen den Takt vor. Wir sprechen mit Ihnen daher lieber über den konkreten Nutzen anstatt über lästiges technisches Kauderwelsch.

Vom KMU für das KMU

Vom KMU für das KMU

Wir kennen die Bedürfnisse, Möglichkeiten und Herausforderungen von KMU und handeln entsprechend. Wir streben nach langfristigen, nachhaltigen Partnerschaften und nicht nach dem kurzfristigen Profit.

UNSERE CONSULTING-ANGEBOTE

Wir empfehlen immer die bestmöglichen Lösungen und handeln nachhaltig. Sie geben das Tempo vor, unsere Berater begleiten Sie verantwortungsbewusst auf Ihrer Reise zur individuellen, digitalen Transformation.

ICT ANALYSE

Mit unserem standardisierten Vorgehen basierend auf wissenschaftlich anerkannten Methoden erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre persönliche Ausgangslage. Wir zeigen Ihnen Wege und Möglichkeiten für eine erfolgreiche und zukunftsgerichtete IT auf und begleiten Sie bei Bedarf auch in der Umsetzung.

MEHR ERFAHREN

CYBER SECURITY RISK ASSESSMENT

Bei diesem Assessment geht es in erster Linie um die Identifizierung und Klassifizierung der Cyber Risiken in Ihrem Unternehmen. Abhängig von Ihrer Risikobereitschaft sowie den organisatorischen und technischen Möglichkeiten erhalten Sie konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen von uns.

MEHR ERFAHREN

BEGLEITUNG DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION

Wir begleiten und beraten Sie während Ihrer digitalen Transformation – Schritt für Schritt, Erfolg für Erfolg. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns nicht nur auf schnelle, unkomplizierte Ergebnisse sondern packen auch gerne aufwändigeren, langfristigeren Themen zusammen mit Ihnen an.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Ablauf von unserem systematischen Consulting

Um die Brücke vom traditionellen Büro zum modernen Arbeitsplatz zu schlagen, gibt es viele Wege – Dinotronic hilft Ihnen gerne dabei! Mit unserem standardisierten Vorgehen basierend auf wissenschaftlich anerkannten Methoden erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre persönliche Ausgangslage.

ERSTGESPRÄCH AUF C-LEVEL

Damit unsere Empfehlungen einen echten Mehrwert stiften, möchten wir Sie gerne kennenlernen: Was ist Ihnen wichtig? Wie tickt Ihr Unternehmen und die Mitarbeitenden? Wo kommen Sie her und wo gehen Sie hin? Was sind die Nebenschauplätze und wo geht sprichwörtlich die Post ab? Um von Anfang an eine Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe zu gewährleisten, findet das erste Gespräch in aller Regel direkt mit unserer Geschäftsleitung statt – und nicht etwa mit einem unerfahrenen Junior Consultant.

consulting-kickoff
consulting-analyse

BESTANDESAUFNAHME (IST-ANALYSE) UND ZIELSETZUNG (SOLL-ZUSTAND)

Wir erstellen gemeinsam eine Auslegeordnung der bestehenden Systeme, Arbeitsmittel und Applikationen und definieren die gewünschten Ziele. Um die Ziele zu erreichen, erarbeiten wir eine individuelle Roadmap gemäss Ihren Bedürfnissen. Allenfalls werden bereits erste Akzente gesetzt und interne Veränderungen angestossen, um die Organisation auf kommende Anpassungen vorzubereiten.

REVIEW DER ERARBEITETEN MASSNAHMEN

Wir präsentieren die erarbeiteten Ergebnisse und lassen sie durch Ihren kritischen Blick prüfen. Das Ergebnis soll fürs Erste stimmig und abschliessend sein. Auch wenn daran noch kein direktes Folgeprojekt anschliesst, sollen die Ergebnisse auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt noch werthaltig, nachvollziehbar und verständlich sein.

consulting-review
consulting-massnahmen

KONKRETE MASSNAHMENPLANUNG INKL. ROADMAP

Wir helfen aus all den Varianten die Besten herauszupicken und zeigen Ihnen die passende IT-Stragie dazu auf. Wir schlagen vor, welche Teilprojekte sich für Sie und Ihre Organisation zum Einstieg eignen und verschaffen falls erforderlich schnelle/erste Erfolge.

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Ablauf von unserem systematischen Consulting

Um die Brücke vom traditionellen Büro zum modernen Arbeitsplatz zu schlagen, gibt es viele Wege – Dinotronic hilft Ihnen gerne dabei! Mit unserem standardisierten Vorgehen basierend auf wissenschaftlich anerkannten Methoden erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre persönliche Ausgangslage.

man-consulting

1. ERSTGESPRÄCH AUF C-LEVEL

Damit Ihnen unsere Empfehlungen am Schluss einen Mehrwert bringen, möchten wir Sie gerne kennenlernen: Was ist Ihnen wichtig? Wie tickt Ihr Unternehmen? Wo kommen Sie her und wo gehen Sie hin? Was sind die Nebenschauplätze und wo geht die Post ab? Um von Anfang an eine Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe zu gewährleisten, findet das erste Gespräch in aller Regel direkt mit unserer Geschäftsführung statt – und nicht etwa mit einem unerfahrenen Junior Consultant.

analyse-consulting

2. BESTANDESAUFNAHME (IST-ANALYSE) UND ZIELSETZUNG (SOLL-ZUSTAND)

Wir erstellen gemeinsam eine Auslegeordnung der bestehenden Systeme, Arbeitsmittel und Applikationen und definieren die gewünschten Ziele. Um die Ziele zu erreichen, erarbeiten wir eine individuelle Roadmap gemäss Ihren Bedürfnissen. Allenfalls werden bereits erste Akzente gesetzt und interne Veränderungen angestossen, um die Organisation auf kommende Anpassungen vorzubereiten.

review-consulting

3. REVIEW DER ERARBEITETEN MASSNAHMEN

Wir präsentieren die erarbeiteten Ergebnisse und lassen sie durch Ihren kritischen Blick prüfen. Das Ergebnis soll fürs Erste stimmig und abschliessend sein. Auch wenn daran noch kein direktes Folgeprojekt anschliesst, sollen die Ergebnisse auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt noch werthaltig, nachvollziehbar und verständlich sein.

consulting-massnahmen

4. KONKRETE MASSNAHMENPLANUNG INKL. ROADMAP

Wir helfen aus all den Möglichkeiten die aus unserer Sicht für Sie stimmigsten Alternativen herauszupicken und zeigen Ihnen einen Weg auf. Wir schlagen vor, welche Teilprojekte sich für Sie und Ihre Organisation zum Einstieg eignen und verschaffen falls erforderlich schnelle/erste Erfolge.

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch oder via Kontaktformular und wir helfen Ihnen weiter!
Jetzt kontaktieren
Jetzt kontaktieren