Do you need technical support?

To the help desk

7×24 Support

You have an organizational structure that requires competent IT support around the clock? We offer flexible support models and are available for you 7x24h in several languages. Fast response times and a high service quality are a matter of course for us.

Request a quote

Local support

You primarily operate your IT infrastructure on site and are interested in support for specific topics such as virtualization, system management, enterprise mobility, business productivity or IT security? Our specialists are available to you spontaneously or for fixed times on site.

Request a quote

Helpdesk & Remote Support

Most queries can also be resolved via e-mail, telephone or remote support. Our engineers in 1st and 2nd level support can connect to your systems easily, location-independently and securely if necessary. This ensures that you are helped as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Request a quote

Do you have any questions?

We are at your disposal at any time. Simply contact us by phone or via contact form and we will help you!

CONTACT US NOW
CONTACT US NOW

Benötigen Sie technische Unterstützung?

Zum Servicedesk

7×24 Support

Sie haben eine Organisationsstruktur, welche rund um die Uhr einen kompetenten IT-Support benötigt? Wir bieten flexible Supportmodelle an und sind für Sie auf Wunsch auch 7x24h in mehreren Sprachen erreichbar. Schnelle Reaktionszeiten und eine hohe Servicequalität sind dabei für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Offerte anfragen

Vor Ort Support

Sie betreiben Ihre IT-Infrastruktur primär vor Ort und haben Interesse an Unterstützung bei konkreten Themen wie Virtualisierung, System Management, Enterprise Mobility, Business Productivity oder IT Security? Unsere Spezialisten stehen Ihnen gerne spontan oder auch für fix vereinbarte Zeiten vor Ort zur Verfügung.

Offerte anfragen

Servicedesk & Remote Support

Die meisten Anfragen lassen sich auch via E-Mail, Telefon oder Remote Support lösen. Unsere Engineers im 1st und 2nd Level Support können sich im Bedarfsfall unkompliziert, standortunabhängig und sicher auf Ihre Systeme verbinden. So ist jederzeit gewährleistet, dass Ihnen schnellstmöglich und effizient geholfen wird.

Offerte anfragen

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch oder via Kontaktformular und wir helfen Ihnen weiter!
Jetzt kontaktieren